TextMarks wants to hear from you

You'll find many helpful knowledge base articles here. If you need assistance, please:

We're here to help! If you're looking for your TextMarks dashboard or more information on TextMarks, please visit our main site at www.TextMarks.com.



Canceling Your Account

Of course, we are always sorry to see you go, but if you must, we try to make it as simple as possible.

  • To cancel your paid account, click the CANCEL link in your "Manage Account" tab. This will produce an email with all the information we need to find your account and cancel it. Hit send and the message will be forwarded to our support queue. Please allow three days. NOTE: Because we do not provide refunds or pro-rate canceled accounts, we suggest canceling your account close to the end of your billing cycle.

  • If you have one of our old PayPal accounts, you must log in to your own PayPal account and cancel the Textmarks subscription. We cannot do that for you here.

  • Free trials of paid accounts will automatically delete themselves after the free 14 day trial period if you do not upgrade to a paid account.

  • Users can delete individual keywords but this will not cancel the user's plan.