TextMarks wants to hear from you

You'll find many helpful knowledge base articles here. If you need assistance, please:

We're here to help! If you're looking for your TextMarks dashboard or more information on TextMarks, please visit our main site at www.TextMarks.com.



Deleting Subscribers

You not only can block specific users from receiving your alerts, you can delete subscribers already in your online database.

For regular account users to sign in at www.textmarks.com, go to your manage keywords tab, select the key word, and on the right side of the page click on "see your list of subscribers".

You are then presented with a screen with a list of all your users. You can check whichever ones you would like to delete. When you are done click on the button at the bottom that says "remove numbers".

For Lite account users sign in at lite.textmarks.com, go to your manage tab, click the edit button under your keyword, click "SHOW" next to subscriber list, and once that is displayed you can choose the users you would like to permanently delete.