TextMarks wants to hear from you

You'll find many helpful knowledge base articles here. If you need assistance, please:

We're here to help! If you're looking for your TextMarks dashboard or more information on TextMarks, please visit our main site at www.TextMarks.com.



Can I recover a deleted keyword/group?

If you accidentally deleted a keyword and all its subscribers, it can now be recovered. This service is only available to paid users for a $50 fee per keyword. If you accidentally deleted a keyword, do the following:

  1. Sign up for the keyword again and set up your automatic response, etc. We cannot recover these settings.
  2. Start a private discussion in our help area with the email address for your account and the keyword you accidentally deleted.
  3. We will add the $50 charge to your bill and restore your subscribers to your keyword.

NOTE: We upgraded servers on Dec. 18, 2010 and anything deleted prior to that date is no longer available.