TextMarks wants to hear from you

You'll find many helpful knowledge base articles here. If you need assistance, please:

We're here to help! If you're looking for your TextMarks dashboard or more information on TextMarks, please visit our main site at www.TextMarks.com.



Can I delete or change a keyword?

You can edit or delete any keyword, however, you will lose all subscribers and information associated with that group.

If you happen to delete a keyword by mistake, customers with paid accounts have the option of having their subscriber information retrieved for them for a $50 fee. Please contact support for further details.